Staff Members

Jeff Conyers, Interim Executive Director

jeff@mountaintough.org 

 

Sherry Price, Lead Case Manager

sherry@mountaintough.org

 

Misti Stoika, Administrative Assistant

misti@mountaintough.org

 

Debbie Merritt, Case Manager

debbie@mountaintough.org

 

Emilee Scott, Case Manager

emilee@mountaintough.org

 

Ken Link, Case Manager

ken@mountaintough.org

 

Lindsay Cottrell, Case Manager

lindsay@mountaintough.org

 

      

Follow us on Facebook